Connect with us


Ford wins 2020 manufacturers’ title –



post featured image

Scott McLaughlins victory in the opening race of the OTR SuperSprint has secured Ford the Supercars Champion Manufacturer award for the second straight year.
Unlike the drivers and teams titles which are points-based, the manufacturers title is determined solely on race wins.
McLaughlins triumph today was the 14th for a Ford driver in 2020. With 10 having been won by Holdens, the gap is unassailable with three races left.
Of those 14 wins, McLaughlin has taken 12 of them, with a further one e…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading

You might also like ...

post featured image
BREAKING: Swans cut young gun who assaulted ex-girlfriend – Fox Sports
post featured image
The steals and bargains YOUR club could snap up in the AFL draft – Fox Sports
Kevin Walters hits back at rival interest in Kotoni Staggs – Wide World of Sports